The Wraith- Joe Hill

Falling in love with Joe Hill all over again! I began with Heart Shaped Box and I’ve read NOS4A2. I’m not a huge fan of graphic novels, but LOVE this one and WILL be purchasing a hardcopy as soon as it hits the stands.
Anyone who has read NOS4A2 will know the story and the images are exactly what I imagined. Those who have not read NOS4A2 will be pulled in and not be able to sit the book down!
Way to go Joe! You quickly became my favorite suspense author and firmly hold the title!

I don’t like to give away the story, I hate when others do, so— READ it!!

Leave a Reply

