Possible Police by Wylde Scott

I enjoy the positive attitude of the main character in the book. He doesn’t listen when the Possible Police tell him he can’t do things. As a parent and a teacher, I don’t think kids hear the positive enough. Many times we are stuck telling them they can’t do something they may learn not to try.
The artwork is beautiful as well.

I will definitely recommend this book to readers of any age, any level.  I plan to add this title to my personal collection!

Leave a Reply

