Crap Taxidermy by Kat Su

Crap Taxidermy by Kat Su was gifted to me in exchange for an honest review.  

Crap Taxidermy is the best of the wackiest in taxidermy.  The sections of the book are great, they include:

  •      it’s in the eyes
  •      dynamic poses
  •      grin and bear it
  •      improving on nature
  •      strange anatomy
  •      anthropomorphic
  •      get stuffed

I was a little surprised that the last chapter “Get Stuffed” was subtitled “How to stuff your own mouse”.  I’m sure this last chapter would be of interest to some readers, but I could have done without it.  I’m giving Crap Taxidermy four stars.  The pictures are funny, but I lost interest with the lesson.

Leave a Reply

