Gypsy Hunted by Andrea Drew

I was gifted the ebook Gypsy Hunted by Andrea Drew, by inkspand, in exchange for an honest review.
Who needs sleep? I read the first 150 pages then forced myself to go to bed. I couldn’t read at work, and tried at the doctor’s office. Wouldn’t you know it’s the one time they were running on time and everything ran like clockwork. I only got to read five pages the whole time I was there. Ahhhh, but once I got home I finally got to finish!
Gypsy Hunted is one of those books. One I couldn’t put down. One that I could see everything as it was happening. One that I can’t wait to see what happens next. Although the guilty party is revealed early and everyone knows who it is, they just need to prove it, there is plenty of action.
My favorite part of the book has to be when Gypsy goes home and has a few tricks planned for her attacker. It really does pay to be a telepath. Especially a telepath with a niece that has the same abilities and can help from long distances.
Gypsy begins her story by meeting her friends for dinner, and being surprised by a blind date. This blind date goes well and she finds herself thinking about him, Connor- a police Detective. Leaving she witnesses a kidnapping and while trying to stop it is hit by the driver and left for dead. Then the real action begins!
Gypsy Hunted is a great, quick five star read. I recommend it to anyone who is interested in mystery thrillers with a little paranormal feel. I would definitely purchase this book if it is offered as an ebook!

Leave a Reply

