Winda the Witch by J.K. Campbell

Winda is adorable. She not only learns that things are not as they seem, our world holds many mysteries and mean people, but she had a life she really loved and is proud to be a part of. I enjoyed reading this book. Winda is a great character with many characteristics similar to preteens/teens that live in our world. She is lucky to have the friends she does, especially after turning one of them into a cat!
I can’t wait to read this book to/with my students and my nephews. I hope they enjoy it as much as I did.

I have to give this book 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

