Coloring for All Seasons by River Grove Books

I love it! I never thought I’d want an “adult” coloring book, but here it is. I can’t wait for it to go on sale. I’ll be taking it everywhere. A coworker leaves her coloring pencil bag at work. I may have to buy her new pencils…

The flowers are very detailed and fit the poems and quotes perfectly. Throw in the bunnies, butterflies and birds and there is something for everyone!

I was given the opportunity to read Coloring for All Seasons by River Grove Books- by Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. An easy five star for entertainment!

Leave a Reply

