How We Learn by Benedict Carey

This is the perfect book with anyone teaching. Not only for teachers, but anyone teaching- parents, school support staff, central office- everyone. It took me a while to get “in the mood” to read an educational book, but once I did I wished I had this book years ago when my children were young.
I have already recommended How We Learn to colleagues and my siblings. I hope they will take full advantage and read it!
I was given the opportunity to read How We Learn: The Surprising Truth About When, Where, and Why It Happens by Benedict Carey, by Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

