Whiskey Tango Foxtrot by David Shafer

Ending? Where’s the ending?

I hope the promise, (threat?), of more books to come is real so I can have an ending to this book.

I did enjoy the book, for writing’s sake and enjoyed the character buildup and the storyline. I don’t know if I would recommend it to others with the lack of an ending. I can give Whiskey Tango Foxtrot four stars- a satisfying conclusion would have been an easy five star read!

I was given the opportunity to read Whiskey Tango Foxtrot by David Shafer- by Netgalley in exchange for an honest review!

Leave a Reply

