The Mystery Box by Eva Pohler

I was so not ready for this book!
Amazing. I was just as trapped as Yvette while I waited for Mona to continue her story. I wanted to know who was hiding in her house and making noises, definitely not the cats. I worried for Yvette’s children, wondering what Mona was going to do to them. I worried that Yvette had made a mistake and shouldn’t go to the Mona’s house and really worried when Mona showed up different places Yvette goes.

Wow, wow, wow! I have to give this book 5 stars! I recommend The Mystery Boxy by Eva Pohler to anyone who loves a good mystery/suspense. I was given the opportunity to read this book by Eva Pohler in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

