Under Rose-Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall

I have my “issues” like everything has to be in alphabetic order. I can’t stand leaving my bed unmade. I hate when things are not in a specific size order.

Norah brought the fears and desires to be “normal” to life for me. She wants so badly to be like others and just be able to go out in the yard. She wants to kiss a boy, but there are dangers associated with things that many of us take for granted.

It really made me think about how much we really don’t know about each other. Even Norah’s family seem to think she will “snap out of it” one day. There’s nothing to “snap out of”.

Under Rose-Tainted Skies is a book I know I will read again, (and again).

I was given the opportunity to read Under Rose-Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall, by Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a comment